Honorary President: Seonaid Aitken

Honorary Vice-Presidents:

President: Scott Melvin

Vice President: Glen McGill

Secretary: Alan Woolley

Treasurer: Roger Kershaw

Business Manager: Sarah Stachan

Marketing Manager: Sandra Davies

Social Media: Glen McGill

Committee: Fiona Butchart, Elaine Forrester, Lynda Lawson, Claire Mackinlay, Margaret Reid, Karen Richards, Nancy Butler

GAMA's Twitter Feed

OneHeart are staging a fundraising concert for GAMA at Rothes Halls to help with the shortfall from September’s bom…
GAMA, GAMA Youth and Leslie Drama all involved in tomorrow’s celebrations.
Join us on 10th Nov for the celebrations
@CoulBrewing Check our latest tweet. Fancy chatting?